Skip to content

Wacky Wednesday!

March 31, 2011

Sleeping on his back--cute!

Other than work, work, work my Wednesday was spent with my eyeballs glued to a brand-spankin-new episode of Criminal Minds at 9:00pm (in Canada, Eastern Time) after a one hour jaunt at the dog park with some super cool neighbours. I love how easy going and friendly the dog owners are in my ‘hood! I put together a batch of homemade strawberry jam that would not gel for the life of it….hey, I’m no Betty Crocker…so I just threw it in some plain yogurt and tossed in some granola instead.

A tired puppy, a full tummy and a great episode on TV sums up my Wacky Wednesday!

From → My CF Life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

