Skip to content

The Best of My Monsters

September 10, 2011

I have to accredit my 8 month old Australian Cattle Dog for my recent weight loss. He’s an energetic pup and needs hours of running around. We hike, jog and cycle together and he has helped me lose weight I have had super-glued on my body for 2 years. Benji has turned out to be a goofy, crazy dog like the adorable Golden Retriever in Marley & Me (but ten times worse). He is a fun partner for adventure and exercise and doesn’t ask for much in return, just a pat on the head and lots of kibble! Oliver is pretty useless as a dog (haha) but he’s still my adorable lapdog. I definitely would be open to adopting more dogs from a no-kill shelter in the future, but for now these two are my favourite little monsters.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

From → My CF Life

One Comment
  1. Dicey permalink

    ACK, I’m such a dog person. Adore them to the ends of the earth, your monsters are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

